Supervisor, District 5, Nevada County


Campaign Announcement Party
Photo by Mayumi Elgado of Moonshine Ink.
"Why do I want to be elected to the Nevada County Board of Supervisors? Simple. I want to serve others. I have a unique perspective. Having lived in both West and East County, I have committed my entire life to this community and want the opportunity to protect and enhance our District. Good government functions with transparent and responsive public service. I can disagree without being disagreeable. I honor and respect other viewpoints, and I will always choose to work with people, not against them. I'm a hardworking, optimistic team player, eager for all of us to win."

- Hardy Bullock

Please endorse me using the form below, or drop me an email, electbullock@gmail.com

First Name:
Last Name:


Alicia BarrBusiness Owner
Cindy GustafsonPlacer County District 5 Supervisor
Louise ZabriskiFreinds of the Truckee Library President
Ravn R. WhitingtonAttorney Porter Simon
Jesse WilsonNevada County District Attorney
David DiamondRock Star - Berlin
Anna KlovstadFormer Truckee Mayor
Paco LindseyBike Racer-Community Builder - Business Owner
Kathleen EaganFormer Truckee Mayor & Friends of the Library
Ed Scofiled4 time Chairman Nevada County Board of Superviosrs
April ColeCommunity Builder
Steven FrischSierra Business Council
Kristin YorkSierra Business Council
Bill GreenoQuality Automotive
Perry NorrisTruckee Donner Land Trust President Ret.
Seana DoughertyAgnew Beck Consulting
Jen Lang ReePhysician
Emily VitasWorkforce Housing Executive
Kathryn RohlfCommunity Foundation& Airport Board
Christopher ParkerSugarBowl - LandTrust - Truckee Trails
Bill QuesnelEngineer
Brent CollinsonAttorney
Brinn TalbotReal Estate Broker
Bruce VanZeeTahoe National Forest Supervisor Ret.
Carey ThrasherExecutive
Carlos PerezBike Racer
Carol LindsayHealth Care Practioneer
Carol HockridgeFitness Coach
Caroline FordCommunity Member
Carolyn WallaceCommunity Member
Cash BeallBright Futures for Youth
Cassie HebelMerchant
Chris BarberaOwner, Mt Lion Aviation
Christy BeckSki Resort Executive
Conrad SnoverCorporate Director
Danae AndersonSheriff Dispatcher
Ann PenfieldCommunity Member
David LaplanteTechnology Executive
David MittlemanSales
David RhodenBuilding
David ShawEngineer
David TirmanCommunity Member
Devin KochTech Owner
Ellen MacdonaldCommunity Member
Ellie HyattCommunity Member
Emily PindarFinance Executive
Franz WeberCommunity Member
Gerald HerrickTruckee Fire Board of Directors
H. Peter WerbelCommunity Member
Heidi HallNevada County District 1 Supervisor
Helen PelsterCommunity Member
Jade BullockInfluencer
Jamie McJunkinBusiness Owner
Jeanette HaldermanCommunity Member
Jeanette TerryCommunity Member
Jeanne KirschnerReal Estate
Jen LaRoseCommunity Member
Jennifer CarvahloCEO Mental Health Systems
Jennifer JenningsCommunity Member
Jessica LaplanteRealtor
Jim HermannCommunity Member
Jim MorrisonExtreme Skier
Jim WinterbergerBusiness Owner
Joe LaMacchiaNavAid
John BoothCommunity Member
John FontaineCommunity Member
John Henry BeyerCommunity Member
John PughArtist
Juliet BradleyCommunity Member
Justin PhaffingerDentist
Kathy SlocumCommunity Member
Katie GreenwoodPilot - Community Member
Katie ShafferEast River PR
Kelly ThayerCommunity Member
Ken AronsonCommunity Member
Kevin MurphyInsurance Executive - Community Builder
Kimberly BullockCommunity Builder
Kristin KroneWild Cherries
Kristin YorkSierra Business Council
Kurtis SakaiCommunity Member
Laurel LippertPilot - Community Member
Lauren TapiaHR Manager
Lisa ToutantCommunity Member
Lorna TirmanCommunity Member
Lovie BucknellTherapist
Marc LambTruckee Airport
Marjee SmithCommunity Member
Mark CarvalhoContractor
Mark CoveyCommunity Member
Mark EarnstInfluencer
Mark HockridgeEntrepreneur
Mark MirvissCommunity Member
Mark WasleyAccountant
Matt ChappellDirt Union / Business Owner
Matt MartinKelly Brothers Paint
Meg Urie RabSmall Pond Studio Founder
Michael SabareseCommunity Member
Mike StewartFire Chief
Otis KantzCommunity Member
Patty LamantoCommunity Member
Paul RaymoreCommunity Member
Peggy HerrickCommunity Member
Peggy MartinExecutive Director Big Brother Big Sisters
Peter BeaupreEngineer
Phillip BjorkmanForester Arborist
Phillip TapiaNorth Tahoe PUD
Randy HouseInsurance Executive
Rick HaleEntrepreneur
Rick StephensAirport Board
Rick TavanPilot Tech Entrepenuer
Robert LeftwichChief of Police, Retired
Robert McClendonAthlete
Robin VanZeeCertified Public Accountant
Roxanne StevensonCommunity Member
Ruth Jackson HallCommunity Member
Ryan FitzhenryPhotographer
Sarah DoobieOwner, Gallery 5830
Sean O'TooleBusiness Owner
Sherilyn LaughlinBanker
Sonya KosterCommunity Member
Stephanie NistlerExecutive Director Humane Society
Stephen RembertCommunity Member
Steve MullerCalFire Chief Ret.
Steve SimpkinPGA Golfer
Steven CristophersonBusiness Owner
Sushila MertensCommunity Member
Tal FletcherReal Estate Broker
Tanya AfricaCommunity Member
Terry AndrewCommunity Member
Theresa May DugganCommunity Member
Thomas BreenVP, Vector
Thomas MurphyEngineer
Todd JacksonBig Blue Owner
Tom LippertCommunity Member
Trent KirschnerFishing Guide
Vicki IsacowitzClever Minds
Wendy SumnerCommunity Member
William KellyKelly Brothers Paint
William WendinCommunity Member
Anna ThrasherAthlete
Austin BullockStudent
Ben CarvalhoStudent